Avon Posting on Social Media Tips

Avon Posting on Social Media Tips

Posted by on / 0 Comments




Let’s Talk on social media. How to post from your estore, How to use Buffer to automate your posts. Team Money Makers meeting- Lunch time Chat with Lisa

HELLO AVON BEAUTY BOSS!!! I’m Lisa Monoson Avon National Leader SE Regional Makeup Maven I’ve been with AVON 16+ years

I’m sure you found this video looking for more information about Selling AVON or training tips and support! Check out all my videos in the series! Start Living the Boss Life!

Avon Getting Started. Your Official WELCOME: https://youtu.be/K6DGdIecNtI

Avon Understanding your Selling Schedules: https://youtu.be/KF0znPmzBEI

Kickstart Program 2017:

NOT YET A REP? Start SELLING AVON:
GO TO http://www.START.Youravon.com MUST USE CODE LMONOSON to be a part of our National TEAM!

See the first video on SELLING AVON TOP 10 REASONS YOU Should START https://youtu.be/UW3MVcUnavk

PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO LIKE, COMMENT, AND SUBSCRIBE!!

I am not sponsored, I do these videos to help my team and fellow representatives. My ideas and training come from years of experience and expertise.

Music by Joakim Karud http://youtube.com/joakimkaru

**Looking to buy AVON Online: http://www.Yourbeautylady.com***

* IM A CO-AUTHOR IN AVON’S VIEW FROM THE TOP VOLUME 3 Order your Autographed copy from me today@ http://www.teammoneymakers.com/view-from-top

FOLLOW ME:
*Follow my blog @ http://www.Lisamonoson.com
*Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/lisamonoson
*Follow me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/LisaAvonMonoson/
___
Here are the most current coupons that can be used on my AVON store Lisa Monoson http://www.YourBeautylady.com

WELCOME10 10% off Any size order- One-time use- direct delivery only

* Join Avon: http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/join-avon/
* Sell Avon Online: http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/
* Avon FAQ: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-faq/
* Buy Avon Online: http://www.lisamonoson.com/buy-avon-online/
* How to Earn Free Avon: http://www.lisamonoson.com/how-to-earn-free-avon/
* Avon Brochures: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-brochures/
* About Lisa Monoson: http://www.lisamonoson.com/about-lisa-monoson/

$$$$Are you tired of JUST getting by? Need additional income?$$$$
Work Avon around your life!! Be your own boss! Join us now @ http://www.start.youravon.com CODE LMONOSON if Asked!

10 REASONS WHY YOU NEED TO JOIN AVON!!
1. Credit cards are maxed out!
2. The electric bill is late!
3. The car needs work!
4. Your kid wants to play sports!
5. You hate your j-o-b!!
6. LOW START UP! For the cost of dinner, you can start your Avon business!!
7. Free website
8. ASK about 00 in your 1st 90 days program
9. FREE Training
10. Set your own hours and schedule! BE your OWN Boss

Join with Lisa today @ http://www.BossLifeSignUp.com CODE LMONOSON National Team all over the USA! Know someone who could use some extra $ please share this information with my links on social Media. Thanks, Lisa Monoson
#BossLife
#AvonBossLife
#likeaBoss
#SellAvon
#SellAvonOnline
Leadership earnings
Avon Leadership
Earning Levels

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>